Media Alert: Rebecca Newton and the War of the Gods

Media Alert: Rebecca Newton and the War of the Gods

Rebecca and her family face their greatest challenge yet in this epic battle between good and evil. It all ends here!

The Forces of Evil are poised to invade not only the Land of the White Sun, but also the Elysian Fields, home of the Gods – and now they have the power to throw human civilisation back into the Dark Ages. Princess Rebecca and her family face monumental battles in their attempts to defeat the massed forces of Evil, and the only way she can save mankind is by revealing herself to them.

Her daughter, the young Oracle Leylah, falls in love with Prince Alexander, grandson of Hercules, but soon things are going very wrong between them. The fate of the entire universe rests on confused Leylah’s shoulders, as she travels with Alexander to planet Earth to learn to control her powers.

While the forces of Evil prepare to invade from Tartarus, Zeus gathers the Gods and ancient Heroes to defend the Sacred Flame. Reeling from their last battle in the Land of the White Sun, King Turgoth, Princess Rebecca and the Orizons are still repairing the damage to the Fortress of Utopia, when they discover they are going to have to enter an even greater struggle against the forces of Evil. Good must prevail this time, or it will be the end of everything.

Rebecca Newton and the War of the Gods is the final countdown in this romantic, mythical fantasy of epic battles, adventure and the ultimate collision between Good and Evil. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson and the Olympians series and J.R.R Tolkien’s Lord Of The Rings.


About Mario Routi: Mario’s first novel, Orizon, was a bestseller in his native Greece and was subsequently translated into English.  Mario has been writing since childhood. He has studied liberal arts at Universities around the world and entered a career in business.  A fan of martial arts, Mario now lives in Central London with his family. His official website is www.mariorouti.com and you can share your #WarOfTheGods experience @MarioRouti and www.facebook.com/MarioRouti

Comments

Popular Posts